The EPMA Distinguished Service Awards are presented in recognition of an individuals' outstanding contribution to the European PM industry over a number of years.

Recipients are selected by the EPMA Council and receive their award at the annual congress in Europe.

The Distinguished Service Award winner for 2019 is:

Dr.-Ing. Ingo Cremer - CEO, CREMER Thermoprozessanlagen GmbH

EPMA Distinguished Service Award winner 2019 - Dr.-Ing. Ingo Cremer

DSA Winner at Euro PM2019, Dr.-Ing. Ingo Cremer, with EPMA President Mr Ralf Carlström

© Andrew McLeish Euro PM2019


More information about past winners of the EPMA Distinguished Award can be found at: