Monday 14 October 2019 11:45 - 13:00

2019 marked the 30th Anniversary of EPMA and this special panel session invited some of the key people in EPMAs past, present and future to share insight into the sectors they represent.


Lionel Aboussouan

Dr Lionel Aboussouan

Cèsar Molins

Dr Cèsar Molins
EPMA President 2001 – 2007

Lothar Albano-Müller

Dr Lothar Albano-Müller
EPMA President 1989 – 1995

Caroline Larsson

Mrs Caroline Larsson
Höganäs AB
EuroP&S Co-Chair 2019 - present

Steve Moseley

Dr Steve Moseley
Hilti AG
EuroHM Co-Chair 1999 - present

Georg Breitenmoser

Dr Georg Breitenmoser
Parmaco AG
EuroMIM Co-Chair 2017 - present

Pierre Blanchard

Dr Pierre Blanchard
Erasteel Kloster AB

Ingo Cremer

Dr Ingo Cremer
Cremer Thermoprozessanlagen GmbH
EPMA President 2007 – 2013

Adeline Riou

Mrs Adeline Riou
Aubert & Duval
EuroAM Co-Chair 2019 - present

Peter Kjeldsteen

Mr Peter Kjeldsteen
Sintex a/s
EuroFM Co-Chair 2018 - present

Alberto Molinari

Prof Alberto Molinari
University of Trento
EPMI Co-Chair 2003 - present

Ralf Carlström

Mr Ralf Carlström
Höganäs AB, Sweden
EPMA President 2019 - present